Millicent Rovelo, MD Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
15
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Average Client Rating



5
1-10
of
15
All
Most Recent

 F.V. 3 months ago

I had been wanting a breast reduction for years now, when I met Dr. Rovelo I knew I wanted her to do this surgery for me. She is so easy to talk to, explains everything to you so well. Her staff is great, Shauna is always so helpful with any questions I have. I have recommended her to several people and will continue to recommend she made this experience so easy.

 K.A. 5 months ago

I was worried no one could fix me. The disaster I had been left in was like nothing I’d ever seen before, and upon asking Dr Rovelo if she’d ever seen anything as bad-she sunk her head and said no.

But I had researched her, re-researched my findings and I found her to be an honest dr with passion behind what she does and compassion towards the patients she’s helped.

My previous surgeon and his colleagues could only be described as horrendous and the worst of the worst, so researching her colleagues was something I also took the time to do, and I found them to be just as reputable, knowledgeable, kind-hearted and passionate as Dr Rovelo.
She takes pride in what she does and speaks to you without judgement, explaining only the steps she will take to make corrections, never trying to sell you only inform you so you may make the best informed decision for your particular body and how it is presently in front of her. She never makes assumptions as to how or why you came to be in front of her. She makes you aware of potential issues that could arise. She presents everything in a professional and serious manner from start to finish.

Ms Shauna the office coordinator, is stellar, polite, professional, quick to get answers and quick to respond. She’s just as amazing as Dr Rovelo.

The anesthesiologist sent a message the day before surgery introducing himself and informing me of the plan before sure and after surgery, assuring me I would be in great, caring hands. He really set my mind at ease.

Dr Millicent Rovelo and her colleagues and staff, they are 2nd to none. They truly are the best of the best.

 E.O. 6 months ago

I haven’t had a procedure performed by Dr Rovelo yet, but I did speak to her and her staff a several times. The consultation, office visits and discussions with her staff went well, she is really knowledgeable and Shauna is pretty amazing as well. I needed to reschedule due to a family emergency but plan on reaching out to them soon. I will make sure to update my review after my procedure.

 M.C. 7 months ago

Great results, great support team, and dr Rovelo has great bedside manner which is so important.

 S.H. 7 months ago

Doctor Millicent Rovelo is so good at what she does! I went mostly because my stomach muscles were so separated from child birth that my stomach was sticking out like I was pregnant and I didn’t feel comfortable in my clothes. Thank goodness for her, my muscles are back together. Now let me tell you about my breast; they look amazing! I got implants and she did such an amazing job. They are so pretty. They are full now. They were deflated from breast feeding. Honestly I think they are better then they ever were. She is a honest person that will let you know what to expect. Sometimes our bodies are the way they are because of genetics or muscles not being used for a while so you can’t expect miracles.

Lol… forget Dr. Debrow from the botched tv show. Doctor Rovelo is where it is at.

 J.C. 9 months ago

Hands down the Best Plastic Surgeon in town, Highly Educated, Does Great Work, Very Personal, Great Smile……I highly recommend!

 L.H. 10 months ago

I needed a plastic surgeon who did corrective breast surgery post-lumpectomy and radiation. My cancer surgeon referred me to two highly trained specialists, one of which was Dr. Rovelo.

Why I chose Dr. Rovelo over the other surgeon: She has an amazing bedside manner; her staff is above and beyond respectful and kind; she is an outstanding surgeon. Outstanding.

Every detail leading up to my surgery was handled with care and personalized attention. When I have had questions pre- and post-procedure, Dr. Rovelo’s assistant promptly returned my emails with answers given by the doctor. If you have health insurance, Dr. Rovelo’s staff will work with your insurance company.

But the best part is this:
I am now 8-weeks post-op and am 100% satisfied with Dr. Rovelo’s work. I wish I could give her and her staff 10 stars!

 D.E. 10 months ago

Dr. Rovelo and her staff were nothing short of amazing to work with. Everybody was polite and professional, and Dr. Rovelo explained all of my options in detail, taking as much time as I needed to process all of the information she was presenting me. Her thoroughness and attention to detail really helped set my mind at ease over my procedure, and she is truly a credit to her profession.

 S.T. 12 months ago

I am so happy that I chose Dr. Millicent Rovelo for my procedure. I recently had a breasts reduction/lift and I love the results. Dr. Rovelo is an artist, professional, and an excellent doctor. I would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in having any type of procedure.

 A.S. 1 year ago

She is an amazing, compassionate and competent doctor. Also, she has great bedside manners.

Thank you Doctor Rovelo!!!

1-10
of
15
All
Most Recent